Skip to main content
Find a DoctorGet Care Now
Skip to main content
Search icon magnifying glass






Administrative Fellowship Alumni

↩ Back to Administrative Fellowship 

Name  University  Year of
Current Position  Location 
Marna Borgstrom  Yale University 1979-80 Retired Chief Executive Officer Yale New Haven Health Retired
Theresa Zinck-Lederer  Yale University 1992-93 Executive Director Medical Staff Services Yale New Haven Health
Lyn Salsgiver Kobsa Wharton School of Business - University of Pennsylvania 1993-94 Nonprofit Strategic Planner and Governance Advisor Kobsa Strategic LLC
Steve Merz University of Michigan  1995-96 Chief Operating Officer Sheppard Pratt Solutions
Eric Nixon  Yale University 1996-97 Chief Executive Officer/Founder  US Wellcare
Jean Ahn  Cornell University 1997-98 Chief Strategy Officer  Nuvance Health 
Ralph Jean-Mary Washington University in St. Louis 2001-02 Vice President Clinical Programs  Intermountain Healthcare
Lara Hauslaib Yale University 2004-05 Vice President Medical Administration  Spaulding Rehabilitation Network
Yollanda London Yale University 2005-06 Interim Chief Strategy Officer Yale Medicine
Matt McDonough   Yale University 2005-06  Vice President Montefiore Medical Group Montefiore Health System
Marie-Helene Gratton Yale University 2007-08 Interim Vice President Digestive Health and Administration Yale New Haven Hospital 
Lubna Shamsi Yale University  2007-08  Senior Administrative Director at Mount Sinai Health System Mount Sinai Beth Israel 
Gina Calder Yale University 2008-09 President, St. Charles County BJC Healthcare 
Jasmin Jose Yale University 2008-09 Regional Vice President Sarah Cannon  The Cancer Institute of HCA Healthcare
Prince Raj  Seton Hall University 2010-11 Vice President at Emergent Medical Associates Emergent Medical Associates
Jillian Jweinat Rush University 2010-11 Chief Strategy and Business Planning Officer, North Atlantic Territory Aetna, a CVS Health Company
Ellen Wilk Ginman Johns Hopkins University 2011-12 Executive Director, Population Health  Boston Medical Center 
Meredith Johnson University of Iowa 2012-14 Chief Operating Officer  Moses/Weitzman Health System
Sveinn Sigurdsson  Rush University 2013-14  Director, Organizational Performance Optimization Petaluma Health Center
Kelly Foss  Yale University 2013-15 Director  The Permanente Medical Group
Erin Padden Stewart Boston University 2014-15 Chief Administrative Officer Radiology  Beth Israel Deaconness Medical Center
Catherine Dangremond New York University 2014-16 Senior Director - Integrated Care Strategy & Innovation Davita Kidney Care
Lewis Goodrum Ohio State University 2015-17 Associate Director, Regional Practice Operations  Yale New Haven Health - Northeast Medical Group
Ben Johnston Washington University in St. Louis 2016-17  Patient Impact & Customer Success Manager Medically Home
Abe Prescher Brenau University 2016-18 Senior Director of Operations Medstar Health
Jessica Ruznow Lake New York University
Baruch College
2017-19 Associate Principal Whitecap Health Advisors
Adriana Barajas  University of Southern California 2018-20 PACE Director of Quality and Compliance San Ysidro Health
Bianca Castro Vargas University of Puerto Rico 2019-21 Healthcare Administrator University District Hospital (UDH) in the Medical Center in San Juan Puerto Rico
Madelyn Kaehler  University of Kentucky  2020-21 Manager, Supportive Care Navigation and Integrative Medicine   Smilow Cancer Hospital  
Lianne Brown  Tulane University 2020-22 Senior Consultant, Business Development and Strategic Partnerships  Yale New Haven Health 
Dorothy Alexis
Yale University
Project Manager II, Population Health
Boston Medical Center Health System
Meaghan Licursi  Boston University 2021-23 Senior Associate, New Markets & Implementation Cityblock Health
Catherine Curtis  New York University  2022-23  Project Manager, Nursing Support  New York Presbyterian